Billing Department

Dana Ramos – Accounting
daramos@mapalaw.com
ext. 314

Mike Guerra
cmguerra@mapalaw.com
ext. 312

Support Staff

Connie Constantine – Legal Secretary
clconstantine@mapalaw.com
ext. 229
Mrs. Genevieve Bacak McGarvey

Katherine Hogan – Legal Secretary
krhogan@mapalaw.com
ext. 241
Mr. James B. Galbraith & Mr. Lee A. Mencacci

Pennye Prudhomme – Legal Secretary
pprudhomme@mapalaw.com
ext. 253
Mr. M. Edwin Prudhomme

Gloria Robledo – Legal Assistant
gerobledo@mapalaw.com
ext. 230
Mr. Anthony P. Brown & Ms. Jennifer A. Moynahan

Rachel Smith – Legal Secretary
rcsmith@mapalaw.com
ext. 250
Mr. Michael B. Hughes and Mr. David E. Cowen