Billing Department

Dana Ramos
daramos@mapalaw.com
ext. 314

Mike Guerra
cmguerra@mapalaw.com
ext. 312

Support Staff

Amber Atkins – Paralegal
adatkins@mapalaw.com
ext. 266
David Salyer

Melinda Hicks – Paralegal
mahicks@mapalaw.com
ext. 235
J.D. Bashline, John Drewry, Lee Mencacci, & John Rabel

Pam McLellen – Legal Assistant
pmcclellen@mapalaw.com
ext. 224
Ethan Baker & Michael Hughes

Erika Mire – Paralegal
emire@mapalaw.com
ext. 212
Bryan Lasswell & Douglas Poole

Pennye – Assistant
pprudhomme@mapalaw.com
ext. 253
Ed Prudhomme

Gloria Robledo – Legal Assistant
gerobledo@mapalaw.com
ext. 230
Anthony Brown

Dawson D. Smith – Paralegal
ddsmith@mapalaw.com
ext. 241

Rachell Smith – Legal Assistant
rcsmith@mapalaw.com
ext. 250
Megan Barcak, David Cowen, Kurt Gonzalez, Jim Galbraith, & Chris Ross

Doretta Withem – Legal Assistant
dwwithem@mapalaw.com
ext. 229
Genevieve McGarvey