Billing Department

Dana Ramos – Accounting
daramos@mapalaw.com
ext. 314

Mike Guerra
cmguerra@mapalaw.com
ext. 312

Support Staff

Amber Atkins – Paralegal
adatkins@mapalaw.com
ext. 266
Mr. David Salyer & Mr. John Drewry

Connie L. Constantine – Legal Secretary
clconstantine@mapalaw.com
ext. 229
Mrs. Genevieve Bacak McGarvey

Katherine R. Hogan – Legal Secretary
krhogan@mapalaw.com
ext. 241
Mr. Jim Galbraith & Mr. Lee Mencacci

Erika Mire – Paralegal
emire@mapalaw.com
ext. 212
Mr. Bryan Lasswell & Mr. Douglas Poole

Pennye Prudhomme – Legal Assistant
pprudhomme@mapalaw.com
ext. 253
Mr. Ed Prudhomme

Gloria Robledo – Legal Assistant
gerobledo@mapalaw.com
ext. 230
Mr. Anthony Brown & Ms. Jennifer Moynahan